GPNA Officers

President
Alexandra Goswami: 847-477-2156/omaha_beef@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Marie Hélène André: 402-769-9183/mhandre34@hotmail.com

Secretary
Susan Mayberger: 402-342-6606/Susan.mayberger@gmail.com


GPNA Board

Martin Janousek: 402-558-4070/mjjanousek@leoadaly.com

Cynthia Frasier: 609-975-2431/cfrasier77@gmail.com

Brent Lubbert: 402-213-9646/brent.lubbert@gmail.com

Zedeka Poindexter: 402-212-5869/znpoindexter@gmail.com

MC Raterman: 312-961-4426/mcraterman@outlook.com

Obed Sanchez: 402-401-0554/grainolia@gmail.com

Wendell Stanley: 402-306-8454/wvstanley@gmail.com