GPNA Officers

President
Marie Hélène André: 402-769-9183/mhandre34@hotmail.com

Vice President
Eric Purcell: 402-719-5108/eric.purcell@crmleaders.org

Secretary
Eliza Perry: 207-590-9880/yrrepazile@gmail.com

Treasurer
Alexandra Goswami: 847-477-2156/omaha_beef@hotmail.com


GPNA Board

Business Representative
Martin Janousek: 558-4070/mjjanousek@leoadaly.com

Landlord Representative
Chris Foster: 290-8187/foster3413@cox.net

Youth Liaison
Curtis Flint: 672-6683/curtis.flint@outlook.com

At-Large
Tyler Magnuson: 402-706-7496/tyler.magnuson@gmail.com
Andy Wessel: 402-916-5030/ajwessel13@yahoo.com
Brent Lubbert: 402-213-9646/brent.lubbert@gmail.com
Scott Larsen: 402-690-7469/scottlarsen.ne@gmail.com


Meetings

GPNA General membership meetings are the 2nd Thursday in February, May, August, November (yearly elections held at November meeting). General meetings are usually held at 7:00pm at Creighton Medical Center, Morrison Seminar Room.

GPNA Board meetings are held the 4th Thursday of every month (except no meeting in December)